Phone: 1-647-493-4388 | Toll Free: 1-866-772-3526 PROUD MEMBER OF

Our People

Management


Lina Hayek
President
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 230
lhayek@celco.ca

Shawn Goldfarb CSP
Director Of Sales &  Business Development
Celco Inc.
647-922-9585
sgoldfarb@celco.ca

Sales

 
Helen Roberts RSE
Account Manager & Culinary Specialist
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200
hroberts@celco.ca
 

John Thomson
Ken W. Thomson Agency – BC
604-868-1660
john@thomsonagency.com
Click For Brands

Deb Brandt
Ken W. Thomson Agency – BC
604-868-0548
deb@thomsonagency.com
Click For Brands

Camille Eisbrenner
Hallmark Agencies – BC
778-865-5977
hallmarkagencies@shaw.ca
Click For Brands

Tom Mitchell CAFP
TLC Marketing – AB
403-531-3444
tommitchell@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Janine Mitchell
TLC Marketing – AB
403-531-3444
janinemitchell@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Jessica Marshall
TLC Marketing – AB
403-993-0695
jessicamarshall@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Devin Marshall
TLC Marketing – AB
403-612-1151
devinmarshall@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Cameron Wilson
Simpson Wilson – MB / SK / Lakehead ON
204-632-6941
cam@simpsonwilson.com
Click For Brands

Dan Honke
Simpson Wilson – MB / SK/ Lakehead ON
204-632-6941
dan@simpsonwilson.com
Click For Brands

Jochen Prévost
GPR Distribution – QC
514-923-7773
jochen.gpr@videotron.ca
Click For Brands

Stéphane Rainville
GPR Distribution – QC
514-246-7773
stephane.gpr@videotron.ca
Click For Brands

Aaron Taylor
Taylor Agencies – ATLANTIC
506-872-1177
aaron@tayloragencies.com
Click For Brands

Steven Donnelly
Taylor Agencies – ATLANTIC
902-999-7631
steven@tayloragencies.com
Click For Brands

Craig Michie
Taylor Agencies – ATLANTIC
902-402-8129
craig@tayloragencies.com
Click For Brands

Duane Giffin
Copperfield Agencies – ATLANTIC
902-497-3779
duane@copperfieldagencies.com
Click For Brands

Operations


Anuj Jani
Customer Service Representative
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 227
ajani@celco.ca

Shamie Raghunandan
Senior Customer Service Representative Service Coordinator
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 226
sraghunandan@celco.ca

Rinna Jhajj
Customer Service Representative
Celco Inc.
Ext 225
rjhajj@celco.ca

Jennifer Reid
Customer Service Representative Administrator
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 243
jreid@celco.ca
Oz Akalin
Ozge Akalin
Operations Coordinator
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 233
oakalin@celco.ca

Nigel Scott
Warehouse Supervisor
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 222
nscott@celco.ca

Jihad Skoute
Field Service Support
Celco Inc.
Ext 232
jskoute@celco.ca
Lance Hayek
Lance Hayek
Shipper / Receiver
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 241
lehayek@celco.ca
BOOK A DEMO
{formbuilder:4329}