Phone: 1-905-364-5200 | Toll Free: 1-866-77-CELCO (23526) PROUD MEMBER OF

Our People

Management


Lina Hayek
President
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 230
lhayek@celco.ca

Phil Irwin CSP
Director of Sales & Marketing
Celco Inc.
416-884-7021
pirwin@celco.ca

Shawn Goldfarb
Director Of Sales & Business Development
Celco Inc.
647-922-9585
sgoldfarb@celco.ca
 
Rodolph El Rahy
Operations Manager
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 233
relrahy@celco.ca
 

Sales


Helen Roberts RSE
Food Applications Consultant & Corporate Chef
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 223
hroberts@celco.ca

Deanne Marsh-Parker
Sales Representative
Ontario West
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 224
dmparker@celco.ca

Neil Puterman
Sales Representative
Ontario East/North
Megcour Foodservices Inc.
416-727-5667
neil@megcour.com

John Thomson
Ken W. Thomson Agency – BC
604-868-1660
john@thomsonagency.com
Click For Brands

Deb Brandt
Ken W. Thomson Agency – BC
604-868-0548
deb@thomsonagency.com
Click For Brands

Camille Eisbrenner
Hallmark Agencies – BC
778-865-5977
hallmarkagencies@shaw.ca
Click For Brands

Tom Mitchell CAFP
TLC Marketing – AB
403-531-3444
tommitchell@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Janine Mitchell
TLC Marketing – AB
403-531-3444
janinemitchell@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Jessica Marshall
TLC Marketing – AB
403-993-0695
jessicamarshall@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Devin Marshall
TLC Marketing – AB
403-612-1151
devinmarshall@tlcmarketing.ca
Click For Brands

Cameron Wilson
Simpson Wilson – MB / SK / Lakehead ON
204-632-6941
cam@simpsonwilson.com
Click For Brands

Dan Honke
Simpson Wilson – MB / SK/ Lakehead ON
204-632-6941
dan@simpsonwilson.com
Click For Brands

Jochen Prévost
GPR Distribution – QC
514-923-7773
jochen.gpr@videotron.ca
Click For Brands

Stéphane Rainville
GPR Distribution – QC
514-246-7773
stephane.gpr@videotron.ca
Click For Brands

Aaron Taylor
Taylor Agencies – ATLANTIC
506-872-1177
aaron@tayloragencies.com
Click For Brands

Steven Donnelly
Taylor Agencies – ATLANTIC
902-999-7631
steven@tayloragencies.com
Click For Brands

Craig Michie
Taylor Agencies – ATLANTIC
902-402-8129
craig@tayloragencies.com
Click For Brands

Duane Giffin
Copperfield Agencies – ATLANTIC
902-497-3779
duane@copperfieldagencies.com
Click For Brands
 
Mike Clements
Copperfield Agencies – ATLANTIC
506-447-7890
mike@copperfieldagencies.com
Click For Brands
 

Operations


Khrystal Edward
Customer Service Representative Equipment
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 225
kedward@celco.ca

Shamie Raghunandan
Senior Customer Service Representative Service Coordinator
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 226
sraghunandan@celco.ca

Jennifer Reid
Customer Service Representative Administrator
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 243
jreid@celco.ca

Jenna Vincent RSE
Customer Service Representative Parts & Warranty
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 227
jvincent@celco.ca

Frank Berzinis
Field Service Director
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 228
fberzinis@celco.ca

Nigel Scott
Warehouse Supervisor
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 222
nscott@celco.ca
 
Bill Wheatley
Shipper / Receiver
Celco Inc.
905-364-5200 x 241
bwheatley@celco.ca
 
{formbuilder:4329}