Product Search
Keywords:
Manufacturers:
Font GrowFont Shrink
Contact Us
Our People
 
  Edward V. Reeser
President
Ext 231
ereeser@celco.ca
 

Lina Hayek
Vice President and General Manager
Ext 230
lhayek@celco.ca
  Walter Rosizky
Vice President and National Sales Manager
Ext 229
wrosizky@celco.ca


Helen Roberts RSE
Food Applications Consultant and   Corporate Chef
Ext 223
hroberts@celco.ca

Deanne Marsh-Parker
Sales Representative Ontario
Ext 224
dmparker@celco.ca
 

Duane MacNeill
Sales Representative Ontario
Ext 240
 
Sandy Oliver
Customer Service Supervisor
Ext 232


Shamie Raghunandan Senior Customer Service Rep - Service Coordinator
Ext 226
sraghunandan@celco.ca
 

Jennifer Reid
Customer Service Rep - Administration

Ext 243
 
 
Jana Massoud
Customer Service Rep - Bilingual ~ Equipment
Ext 221 - Voice Mail 100
jmassoud@celco.ca


Customer Service Rep
Ext 227
 


BillyJo Gault
Customer Service Rep
Ext 225
bgault@celco.ca

Rodolph El Rahy
Operations     Coordinator

Ext 233
relrahy@celco.ca


Frank Berzinis
Field Service Director
Ext 228
fberzinis@celco.ca

Nigel Scott
Warehouse Supervisor
Ext 222
nscott@celco.ca


Bill Wheatley
Shipper / Receiver
Ext 241
bwheatley@celco.ca