Product Search
Keywords:
Manufacturers:
Font GrowFont Shrink
Contact Us
Our People
 
 
Lina Hayek
President
 
Ext 230
lhayek@celco.ca
 

Walter Rosizky
Vice President and National Sales Manager
 
Ext 229
wrosizky@celco.ca
 
Helen Roberts RSE
Food Applications Consultant and Corporate Chef
 
Ext 223
hroberts@celco.ca


Deanne Marsh-Parker
Sales Representative Ontario West
 
Ext 224
dmparker@celco.ca
 
 
Please Call  Celco

Sales Representative Ontario East

 
Rodolph El Rahy
Operations Coordinator & Customer Service Supervisor
 
Ext 233
 
Shamie Raghunandan
Senior Customer Service Rep - Service Coordinator
 
Ext 226


Jennifer Reid  
Customer Service Rep - Administration
 
 
 

Jana Massoud
Customer Service Rep - Bilingual ~ Equipment

Ext 221 - Voice Mail 100
 
 
BillyJo Gault
Customer Service Rep - Parts
 
Ext 225
bgault@celco.ca





Frank Berzinis
Field Service Director
Ext 228
fberzinis@celco.ca

Nigel Scott
Warehouse Supervisor
Ext 222
nscott@celco.ca


Bill Wheatley
Shipper / Receiver
Ext 241
bwheatley@celco.ca